Der Verein

Vorstand

Michael Upmann

1. Vorsitzender

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 5976 6972051

E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tcrw-salzbergen.de

Rainer Mersch
2. Vorsitzender
48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 160 96364321
E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tcrw-salzbergen.de

Marcel Lohaus

Schatzmeister/ Kassenwart

48480 Spelle

 

Telefon: +49 5977 7688897

E-Mail: Kassenwart@tcrw-salzbergen.de

Jacqueline Vehring

Pressewartin

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 157 33706197

E-Mail: 1.pressewart@tcrw-salzbergen.de

 

 

Holger Brüggemann

1. Sportwart

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 5976 697825

E-Mail: 1.Sportwart@tcrw-salzbergen.de

Matthias Ebler

2. Sportwart

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 5976 1218

E-Mail: 2.Sportwart@tcrw-salzbergen.de



Marissa Temmen

1. Frauenwartin

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 5976 9172

E-Mail: 1.Frauenwartin@tcrw-salzbergen.de



Katharina Schnippering

2. Frauenwartin

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 1515 8852138 

E-Mail: 2.Frauenwartin@tcrw-salzbergen.de



Dietmar Budden

1. Jugendwart

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 5976 940398

E-Mail: 1.Jugendwart@tcrw-salzbergen.de



Uwe Tegeder

2. Jugendwart

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 5976 940008

E-Mail: 2.Jugendwart@tcrw-salzbergen.de



Florian Ehling

1. Platzwart

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 5976 344719

E-Mail: 1.Platzwart@tcrw-salzbergen.de

Hendrik Temmen

2. Platzwart

48499 Salzbergen

 

Telefon: +49 5976 9172

E-Mail: 2.Platzwart@tcrw-salzbergen.de



TC Rot-Weiß Salzbergen e.V.
Am Sportplatz 3
48499 Salzbergen

 

Kontakt / Anfahrt

!!! NEU !!!